Under terms of a long cooperation with the manufacturer of the drying equipment UV+IR ENGINEERING (www.uvir.co.za), South Africa, JSC «BMH RUS» supplies infrared kiln driers to the Russian market.

UV+IR ENGINEERING was found 1978, the company specializes in project development, erecting and technical maintenance of the infrared and ultra-violet equipment. We can offer the drum kiln driers and vibratory driers for using in the mining industry .

Infrared drum kiln driers

Main components of the drum kiln drier are: a drum, a feed box, a discharge box, infrared heating system, forced-air system and automated control system.

The rotating drum has a hexangular form that allows the most efficient transport and heating of the material inside the drum. The casing of the feed box has a charging chute inside it, there are also the ventilation tubes for cooling of the inserts and sensors. The discharge box provides the control of the material discharge to the next stage and indicates the temperature of the material by coming out of the drier. The forced-air system is meant for the final drying and cooling of the material.

Infrared vibratory kiln driers

Infrared vibratory kiln driers consist of the feeder, chute dewaterer, heating zone with infrared inserts, ventilation system and the automated control system.

The feeder is used for delivery of the ore from the feeding chute; it works with the maximal speed to provide a regular single-layer feeding to the chute dewaterer along the whole length of the chute. The main function of the chute dewaterer is removing the superfluous water from the ore material before its drying. The efficiency of the drying process depends on the time of infrared influence coming from the infrared inserts. From the feeder’s side there is a cooling system with ventilators to cool the material and evaporate the rest of the water out of it.

The most important parts of any drying process are control and monitoring. UV+IR ENGINEERING offers half-automated drying control systems and fully automated control systems with PLC (programmable logic controllers) as well as fully computer-assisted command system.

 

The equipment UV+IRENGINEERING gets fully audited on 3 radiation bands of ultra-violet and has all needed safety certificates, which are provided for every piece of equipment.

В рамках соглашения о долгосрочном сотрудничестве  с производителем  сушильного оборудования компанией   UV+IR ENGINEERING (www.uvir.co.za), Южная Африка,  ЗАО «БМХ РУС» поставляет на российский рынок печи сушильные инфракрасные.

UV+IR ENGINEERING основана в 1978 году и специализируется на проектировании, производстве, установке и обслуживании инфракрасного и ультрафиолетового оборудования. Для использования в горнодобывающей отрасли предлагаются печи сушильные барабанного и вибрационного типов.

Печи сушильные  инфракрасные барабанного типа

Основные узлы печи сушильной барабанного типа:  барабан, загрузочный и разгрузочный короба, система ИК-нагрева, система обдува и автоматизированная система управления.

Вращающийся барабан имеет шестиугольную форму, которая обеспечивает наиболее эффективное движение и прогревание материала внутри барабана.  Внутри корпуса загрузочного короба установлен загрузочный желоб, а также выведены трубы вентиляторов для охлаждения кассет и датчиков. Разгрузочный короб обеспечивает контроль выгрузки материала в дальнейший процесс с определением температуры материала на выходе из печи. Система наружного обдува предусмотрена для окончательной просушки и охлаждения материала.

Печи сушильные инфракрасные вибрационного типа

Печи сушильные инфракрасные вибрационного типа  состоят из  питателя, питателя-обезвоживателя, зоны нагрева с инфракрасными кассетами, системы вентиляции и системы автоматического управления.

Питатель  используется для приемки рудного материала из бункера и работает  на максимальной скорости для обеспечения равномерной однослойной подачи питания на питатель-обезвоживатель по всей ширине лотка. Основной функцией питателя-обезвоживателя  является удаление излишней влаги из рудного материала перед сушкой. Эффективность процесса сушки определяется временем воздействия инфракрасного излучения, поступающего от ИК-кассет. Со стороны разгрузки установлена охлаждающая кассета с вентиляторами для охлаждения материала и  выпаривания остатков влаги.

Наиболее важная часть любого процесса сушки – контроль и мониторинг. UV+IR ENGINEERING предлагает ручные, полуавтоматические и полностью автоматизированные системы управления процессом сушки с использованием ПЛК (программируемые логические контроллеры)  или полностью компьютеризованные системы управления.

 

Оборудование UV+IRENGINEERING проходит полный аудит по трем диапазонам УФ-излучения и получает соответствующие сертификаты безопасности, которые поставляются с каждой единицей оборудования.